Tacoma Corvette Club - Our Members

You are invited to join us!        Click here to find out more about membership in TCC        

Download a Tacoma Corvette Club Membership Application

Dues Renewals for 2018 begins September 1st and end November 15th.
Dues renewed AFTER November 15th will carry a $10.00 NCCC Late Fee.

Click here to renew your dues online...   Click here to download & print the Dues Renewal Form...

Tacoma Corvette Club Members... If you would like a picture of you and your corvette on this Membership page, please email a digital photo (jpeg format) to Mary Nye Meyers, TCC Web Master at  fire_n_ice104@hotmail.com or bring your favorite photo to the next membership meeting and I will scan it into a digital format for you.

Thumbnails are active.   Click on the picture to enlarge.

Ammerman, Bruce & Patty
Beaulieu, Dennis & Gwen

Benson, Doug &
Hanley, Rita Mae
Berger, Dave & Donna
Brands, Alan & Dorothy
Brockway, Art and Linda
Campsmith, Michael &
Wisotzky, Myra
Carr, Harry & Barb
Cavenee, Gerry & Pam
Covey, Edgar & Janet
Culley, Richard & Barbara
DeCamp, Larry & Barbara
Denning, Jerald
  De Roux, James
Donnelly, Sean & Melissa

Durbin, Lily
Fitzpatrick, Brian & Patty
Fleming, Doug & Sue
Ford, Kathy
Forsman, Leslie
Game, Bill & Carolyn
Gleeson, Mike, Vicki & Elena
Good, Wayne & Judy
Harbin, Mike & Karen
Harris, Bud & Dixie
Hawley Sr., Michael & Sandy
Hendrickson, Kathy &
Gifford, Carl
Huso, Jerry & Joyce
Jablonski, John & Rhonda
Kalinski, David & Kathleen
Kiesel, Larry & Diana
Krattli, Dick
Kuczynski, Jack & Jennifer
LaRue, Bill & Gayle
Lehmbeck, Teresa
Lynch, Ed & Sandra

Marsh, Stan & Karen

Mejer, Mike & Kim

Meyers, Michael & Mary Nye
Michalenko, Gary & Tanita
Mitchell, Morlene & Robb
Parsons, Greg & Renee
Perri, Ron & Betty
Pompeo, Steve & Maureen
Price, Wes & Becky
  Prussing, Mark

Purves, Brian & Betty
Radford, Dallas
Ray, Gary & Wendy
Ritter, Bobbie & Dean
Rucker, Chris
Salo, Jim & Anne
Saunders, Rick & Jeanine
Selcer, Toby
Shaw, David & Corinne Schneider
Skoda, Tom & Barbara

Skulstad, Paul
Slead, Carol
Smith, Don
Snodgrass, Charley & Karen
Sorensen, Keith & Tara
Swarm, Bob & Arlene
Truax, Ed & Muriel
Tucker, Len & Elvira
Tumia, Dan
Vaccaro, Michael
  Venegas, Tony & Lynn
Weber, Kurt
Williams, Candy & Lloyd
Yoder, Jerry

Return to Top of Page

Telephone numbers and addresses of members are protected by the Privacy Act of 1974.  As a matter of policy, rosters of names, addresses and telephone numbers shall not be made available to the general public or any outside organization. Privacy of all rosters shall be safeguarded and the page clearly labeled.

The publication of these rosters, addresses and telephone numbers on any computer on-line service including the Internet is prohibited by the 1974 Privacy Act.